For those seriously jonesing over the fact that we haven't had any new Rage Against the Machine music, much less concerts, in several years, there's a fix on the way. Eagle Rock Entertainment will release Rage Against the Machine's Live at Finsbury Park on DVD, Blu-Ray and digital formats on Oct. 16.

As the title suggests, the show was filmed at London's Finsbury Park. The show took place in June of 2010 and was the band's make-good show to fans in the U.K. who supported a radio campaign to get the group's "Killing in the Name" to No. 1 at Christmas, which is considered a prestigious honor. After years of watching X Factor winners and pop stars typically take the title, English DJ John Morter and his wife Tracy started the campaign to get rock back in the spotlight and the fans responded to the suggestion of Rage Against the Machine's classic song. Rage Against the Machine got behind the campaign, donated proceeds from sales to charity and vowed to play a free show if the fans got the song to No. 1.

As expected, the show did feature "Killing in the Name" as well as a number of other Rage Against the Machine classics like "People of the Sun," "Bulls on Parade," "Guerrilla Radio," "Sleep Now in the Fire" and "Freedom" among others. The set also included a solid cover of The Clash's "White Riot." You can check out the full track listing below.

In addition to the concert, the DVD includes a "Behind the Scenes" featurette as well as an interview with Jon and Tracy Morter, who started the campaign that led to the show.

Rage Against the Machine, Live at Finsbury Park DVD Track Listing:

1. "Testify"
2. "Bombtrack"
3. "People of the Sun"
4. "Know Your Enemy"
5. "Bulls on Parade"
6. "Township Rebellion"
7. "Bullet in the Head"
8. "White Riot"
9. "Guerrilla Radio"
10. "Sleep Now in the Fire"
11. "Freedom"
12. "Killing in the Name"

10 Best Rage Against the Machine Songs

See Where Tom Morello Ranks Among the Top 50 Hard Rock + Metal Guitarists

More From Classic Rock 105.1