British progressive metal/djent band TesseracT's sophomore album 'Altered State' doesn't hit shelves until May 28th here stateside, but the band has the entire album streaming on Century Media Records' official YouTube account.

'Altered State' is a 50+ minute song, consisting of four sections and ten total tracks. The sections are 'Of Matter', 'Of Mind', 'Of Reality', and 'Of Energy'. This album is a easy candidate for The Grindhouse 'Album of the Year' and introduces their new 'amazing' vocalist Ashe O'Hara.

Listen to the entire album below:

Century Media Records