Buffalo, NY metallers Every Time I Die are back this year, with a new album titled 'From Parts Unknown', due out July 1st on Epitaph Records. They put out a message on Instagram months back for a video shoot in their hometown, and the song 'Thirst' seems to be part of it because the song clocks in at under 2:00 and says 'To Be Continued' at the end.

The album was produced by Converge's Kurt Ballou and the song has an old-school 'Hot Damn!' feel to it! Can't wait to hear the rest of the album if it sounds like this! Check out the video for 'Thirst' below (video is NSFW):

Epitaph Records

'From Parts Unknown' hits stores on July 1st! Here is the official tracklisting:

01. ‘The Great Secret’
02. ‘Pelican Of The Desert’
03. ‘Decayin’ With The Boys’
04. ‘Overstayer’
05. ‘If There Is Room To Move, Things Move’
06. ‘Moor’
07. ‘Exometrium’
08. ‘Thirst’
09. ‘Old Light’
10. ‘All Structures Are Unstable’
11. ‘El Dorado’
12. ‘Idiot’

More From Classic Rock 105.1