Whitesnake has released a 16-track collection of remixes and remasters of their biggest songs. You can buy it on CD and download today (06/19/20) as well as the 180-gram white double vinyl, but you can win a digital copy this weekend by entering below!

The songs span three decades of the band's work from 1984 to 2011, including a song from David Coverdale's solo album from 2000 titled "Into the Light". From "Love Ain't No Stranger" to "Judgement Day", "Still of the Night", "Here I Go Again" and more, enjoy remastered and alternate mixes of these songs and more.

For this release, other Whitesnake special releases and much more, head over to rhino.com.

Last week, Their 35th anniversary of Slide It In was released as a 2LP set on red vinyl. Now, the compilation you were waiting for is here, courtesy of Rhino Records and Classic Rock 105.1. Good luck! Winners will be emailed directly with their digital download code, so make sure you use a functioning email address you check regularly.

More From Classic Rock 105.1