On tonight's edition of The Grindhouse, since they will be in New Orleans at Van's Warped Tour 2016 tomorrow, we played the brand new track from Every Time I Die called 'The Coin Has a Say', from their forthcoming album 'Low Teens'.

We also played the new song 'Flatline' from Periphery's upcoming album called 'Periphery III: Select Difficulty'. Below the the entire playlist from tonight's Grindhouse!

  • American Head Charge - Let All The World Believe

  • Avatar - The Eagle Has Landed

  • Every Time I Die - The Coin Has A Say

  • Saosin - Racing Toward A Red Light

  • Apothesary - Sensory Overload

  • Forming The Void - Saber

  • Periphery - Flatline

  • Carnifex - Drown Me In Blood

  • Dark Funeral - Unchain My Soul

  • Father Rust - Redwood

  • Goatwhore - Carving Out The Eyes Of God

  • Combichrist - We Are The Plague

  • Cult Leader - Suffer Louder

  • Katatonia - Serein

  • Sunday Morning Head Count - More Of A Sinner

  • Even The Dead Love A Parade - Heart Poacher

  • Viridian - The Great Deceiver

  • Hex Campaign - Chiseled By Broken Hands

  • Ministry - Crumbs

More From Classic Rock 105.1