One of the key things in enjoying any major rock festival is making sure you know exactly where and when your favorite acts are playing. So it's a good idea to pay attention when festivals announce their daily lineups and set times. Three upcoming festival events -- Rocklahoma, Welcome to Rockville and Fort Rock -- have begun to help clarify the clutter in their lineups and you can catch the details below.

Rocklahoma, which takes place in Pryor, Okla. May 22-25, just revealed their daily lineups so fans can begin their planning. Included is the opening night Campground Party lineup as well. Check out the Rocklahoma daily bills below and for more info on Rocklahoma, including ticketing, check here.

Rocklahoma, Thursday, May 22 (Campground Party)
James Douglas Show, DRYVR, Oldman, Motortrain, Blackwater Rebellion, Dirty Crush, Triple Se7en, Severmind, Fight the Fade, Benny's Little Weasel

Rocklahoma, Friday, May 23
Five Finger Death Punch, Deftones, Seether, Killswitch Engage, Hellyeah, Skid Row, Black Stone Cherry, The Pretty Reckless, Thousand Foot Krutch, Lacuna Coil, Nothing More, Truckfighters, Wicked, Killer Dwarfs, London's Dungeon, Ruff Justice, Loveblast, Firstryke, Nasty Habit, Dellacoma, Chaotic Resemblance, Scattered Hamlet, Jet West, The Chimpz, Sleepwalking Home, Framing the Red, Bad Remedy, Snakefist, NICNOS, Enslaved by Fear

Rocklahoma, Saturday, May 24
Staind, Twisted Sister, Jackyl, Filter, Kix, Pop Evil, Adelitas Way, Trivium, Texas Hippie Coalition, Devour the Day, We As Human, Gemini Syndrome, Kill Devil Hill, Ratchet Dolls, Wicked, Black Tora, Bai Bang, ASKA, Hellion, Killer Dwarfs, Ragdoll, Siren, Hip Kitty, Well Hung Heart, Mine Enemies Fall, Vilifi, A Course of Action, The Grizzly Band, The Joint Effect, David Castro Band

Rocklahoma, Sunday, May 25
Kid Rock, Theory of a Deadman, Extreme, Black Label Society, Tom Keifer, Down, Redlight King, Kyng, Butcher Babies, Heaven's Basement, Eve to Adam, Twelve Foot Ninja, Scorpion Child, Sleepy Hollow, Tempt, Station, Mystery, Lynam, Mandy Lion, Mach22, Down N Dirty, Dirtee Circus, Echofuzz, Shotgun Rebels, Able the Allies, The Bourgeois, Switchbach, Paper Tigers, The Grown Ups

Things are much more immediate for the Welcome to Rockville Festival, which takes place April 26 and 27 at Jacksonville, Florida's Metropolitan Park. Actual set times have been announced for the event and can be seen below. For additional info on the Welcome to Rockville festival, check here.

Welcome to Rockville, Saturday, April 26

Monster Energy Fire Museum Stage
11:15 AM Digital Summer
12:30 PM Rev Theory
2:00 PM Adelitas Way
3:30 PM Hellyeah
5:15 PM Chevelle
7:15 PM A Day To Remember
9:40 PM Avenged Sevenfold

Monster Energy Metropolitan Park Stage
11:45 AM Gemini Syndrome
1:15 PM Middle Class Rut
2:45 PM Chiodos
4:15 PM Alter Bridge
6:15 PM Volbeat
8:20 PM The Cult

Jägermeister Stage
11:15 AM World Gone
12:30 PM Silvertung (Jägermeister Band)
2:00 PM Evergreen Terrace
3:30 PM Smile Empty Soul
5:15 PM Memphis May Fire
7:15 PM We Came As Romans

Ernie Ball Stage
11:45 AM Cathercist (Ernie Ball Battle Of The Bands Winner)
1:15 PM Monster Truck
2:45 PM We As Human
4:15 PM Devour The Day
6:15 PM Fozzy

Welcome to Rockville, Sunday, April 27

Monster Energy Fire Museum Stage
12:00 PM Within Reason
1:15 PM Sick Puppies
2:35 PM Black Label Society
4:15 PM Seether
6:25 PM Five Finger Death Punch
8:50 PM Korn

Monster Energy Metropolitan Park Stage
12:35 PM The Pretty Reckless
1:55 PM Black Stone Cherry
3:25 PM Theory of a Deadman
5:15 PM Staind
7:35 PM Rob Zombie

Jägermeister Stage
12:00 PM Ghost Of War (Jägermeister Band)
1:15 PM Kyng
2:35 PM Lacuna Coil
4:15 PM Emmure
6:25 PM Motionless In White

Ernie Ball Stage
12:35 PM Twelve Foot Ninja
1:55 PM Nothing More
3:25 PM Butcher Babies
5:15 PM Trivium

The other major rock event going on the weekend of April 26 is the Monster Energy Fort Rock Festival, which takes place at JetBlue Park in Fort Myers, Fla. Set times for Fort Rock can be seen below and additional info can be found here.

Fort Rock, Saturday, April 26

Monster Energy Main Stage
1:15 PM Nothing More
2:30 PM Sick Puppies
3:45 PM Theory of a Deadman
5:10 PM Seether
6:45 PM Five Finger Death Punch
8:30 PM Korn
9:50 PM Rob Zombie

Jägermeister Stage
11:20 AM Bellusira (Reverbnation Winner)
12:00 PM Within Reason
12:40 PM Twelve Foot Ninja
1:55 PM Kyng
3:10 PM Lacuna Coil
4:25 PM Pretty Reckless
6:00 PM Trivium
7:40 PM Black Stone Cherry

More From Classic Rock 105.1