In This Moment are gearing up to release their fourth studio album ‘Blood’ on Aug. 14 via Century Media Records. The band has released the full track listing of the upcoming disc, as well as the album art.

The cover of the album shows frontwoman Maria Brink sitting on a throne surrounded by nude women with masks and bordered by black crows.

In our recent interview with In This Moment members, lead guitarist Chris Howorth talked about the new album by saying, “I think they can expect to hear it sounding like In This Moment but it’s totally different. It’s going to surprise a lot of our fans but in a good way. I think they’re gonna be really excited for it, it’s so unique and it’s different than anything we’ve done before but it’s heavier yet more accessible.”

‘Blood’ is produced by Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch) and is the band’s follow up to their 2010 disc ‘A Star-Crossed Wasteland.’

In This Moment will be hitting the road starting at the end of June and they are also part of this year’s Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival which also includes Papa Roach, Shinedown, Godsmack, Staind among others. For a full list of dates where you can catch In This Moment on tour, go here.

In This Moment ‘Blood’ Track Listing:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You’re Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

More From Classic Rock 105.1