New Orleans Saints GM Mickey Loomis inked 4 exclusive rights free agents last week (CB Justin Hardee, LS Zach Wood, C Cameron Tom, ILB Vince Biegel).

Here's a look at the rest of the players (minus TE Ben Watson who is retiring) who were on the Saints roster at season's end but are currently set to become free agents at the start of the new league year.

Safety Chris Banjo

Quarterback Teddy Bridgewater

Defensive tackle Jay Bromley

Wide receiver Dez Bryant

Offensive tackle Jermon Bushrod

Cornerback Ken Crawley (Restricted free agent)

Cornerback Josh Robinson

Defensive tackle Tyeler Davison

Tight end Michael Hoomanawanui

Safety Rickey Jefferson (Exclusive Rights Free Agent)

Running back Mark Ingram

Running back Daniel Lasco (Restricted free agent)

Guard Josh LeRibeus

Wide receiver Tommylee Lewis (Restricted free agent)

Kicker Wil Lutz (Restricted free agent)

Offensive lineman Michael Ola

Linebacker Craig Robertson

Linebacker Manti Te'o

Defensive Tackle Tyrunn Walker

Cornerback P.J. Williams

More From Classic Rock 105.1