We're so excited to honor the best first responders in Acadiana with a big event at Service Chevrolet Cadillac. We poured over nominations and are happy to honor 60 First Responders in Acadiana. If you haven't heard from us personally yet, you will be!

If you can attend the event on January 11th. For more information, email Townsquare Media Promotions Director Dawn Stoot at dawn.stoot@townsqauremedia.com

Congratulations and thanks for all you do to keep us safe!


Pedro Alexander Youngsville Police
 Ryan Andrews Paramedic
Josiah (Husband) Atkins Abbeville and Broussard Fire department
Christine Bell New Iberia PD
Chad (Sgt.) Benoit New Iberia PD
Deon Boudreaux First Responder
Robbie Brown Lafayette Police
Cameron Comeaux Acadian Ambulance
Brooks David LA State Police
Taylor Doucet Broussard Police
Bridget Dugas Lafayette Police Department
Patricia Dupre Acadian ambulance
Dominique Fruge Carriere Acadian Ambulance Co
Thomas Gossen LA State Police
Craig Gregory New Iberia PD
Gene Guidry Broussard Police
Hannah Hayes Acadiana ambulance
Jeff Hebert Lafayette Police
Sarah Hollingsworth New Iberia PD
LeTroy Johnson Franklin Police Dept
Seth Lagrange Port Barre Police Department
Ethan Landry New Iberia PD
Chris (Lt) Lantier New Iberia PD
Leland (Lt) Laseter New Iberia PD
Reva LeBlanc Iberia Parish Sheriff’s Office
Korie LeBlanc Iberia Parish Fire district #1
Caleb Lege Scott Police Department
Michael Leon City of Lafayette
Samuel Lorio Louisiana State Police Troop I
Jeffery Mistric Lafayette Police
Officer Mize Broussard Police
Reginald Mosely Youngsville Police
Calvin Parker Lafayette Police
Andrea Pattison Lafayette Police
Monika Porter Lafayette Police
Monte Potier Lafayette Police Department
Jimmie Richard Lafayette police department
Chris Richard Broussard Police
Ryan Richard Lafayette Police
Bart Ryder Lafayette Police Department/Lafayette Consolidated Gov
Murraysha Sheppard Lafayette Police
Robert Shontz Lafayette Parish Sheriff
Sallie Spears Lafayette City Marshall’s Office
Jarrod Spurlock Youngsville Police
Kristina Strong Lafayette Police
Eddie Thibodeaux St. Landry Parish Sheriff's Office
Eddie Thibodeaux St. Landry Parish Sheriff's Office
Gabriel Thompson Youngsville Police
Jennings United States Acadian Ambulance
Lafayette United States Acadian Ambulance
Richard Vincent Youngsville Police
James Webb Lafayette Police
Dale Wells Broussard Police