The Deluxe Edition of Mad Season's 'Above' is coming out on Tuesday, but we will have chances for you to win it before you can buy it on Monday!

This three disc Deluxe Edition (2 CD's/1 DVD) will include the original studio album and a host of extras, specifically some unreleased tracks from the band's unfinished second album with lyrics and vocals by Mark Lanegan.

Here is the tracklisting from the Deluxe Edition of 'Above':

1. Wake Up
2. X-Ray Mind
3. River Of Deceit
4. I'm Above
5. Artificial Red
6. Lifeless Dead
7. I Don't Know Anything
8. Long Gone Day
9. November Hotel
10. All Alone

Bonus Tracks
11. Interlude
12. Locomotive
13. Black Book Of Fear
14. Slip Away
15. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier

Also, the full audio set of the band's "Live at the Moore" performance on April 29, 1995; and the first official DVD release of "Live at the Moore", including a previously unreleased full concert video of the band's New Year's Eve performance from the now-defunct Seattle club RKCNDY.

Disc 2 (Live At The Moore Audio) tracklisting:

1. Wake Up
2. Lifeless Dead
3. Artificial Red
4. River Of Deceit
5. I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier
6. Long Gone Day
7. I'm Above
8. I Don't Know Anything
9. X-Ray Mind
10. All Alone
11. November Hotel

The DVD is loaded with bonus features including the 'Live At The Moore' concert and also including a full concert of the band's performance from New Year's Eve 1995 at RKCNDY in Seattle, and both performances from the Seattle-based Self-Pollution Radio specials.

So, be listening all day Monday for your chance to win this amazing Deluxe Edition from Mad Season!

More From Classic Rock 105.1