Five members of the New Orleans Saints were named to the NFL Pro Bowl today, with one of the five earning the honor for the first time in his career.

Defensive end Cameron Jordan, whose 12.5 sacks are 4th best in the league, makes his first pro bowl as the lone Saints representative on the defensive side of the ball.

Offensively, quarterback Drew Brees was named to NFL's only All-Star game for the 8th time in his career. Joining him is superstar tight end Jimmy Graham, who makes an appearance for the 2nd time in his 4 year career.

New Orleans' offensive line has struggled this season, giving up 36 sacks heading into Sunday's regular season finale versus Tampa Bay. However, two members of the line got invited to Hawaii. All-Pro guard Jahri Evans makes the Pro-Bowl for the 5th straight time, while fellow guard Ben Grubbs earned the Pro Bowl distinction for the 2nd time in his career, and 1rst time as a Saint.

The Pro Bowl will be played on January 26th, at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii. It will mark the first year that teams aren't separated by conference. Rather, players will be selected by captains, as well as Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders.

View the full Pro Bowl roster below.

Quarterback: Tom Brady, Patriots; Drew Brees, Saints; Peyton Manning, Broncos; Cam Newton, Panthers; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Russell Wilson, Seahawks.
Wide receiver: Antonio Brown, Steelers; Dez Bryant,Cowboys; Josh Gordon, Browns;A.J. Green, Bengals; Andre Johnson, Texans; Calvin Johnson, Lions; Brandon Marshall, Bears; Demaryius Thomas, Broncos.
Tackle: Branden Albert, Chiefs; Jason Peters, Eagles; Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Joe Staley, 49ers; Joe Thomas, Browns; Trent Williams, Redskins.
GuardJahri Evans, SaintsBen Grubbs, Saints; Mike Iupati, 49ers; Logan Mankins, Patriots; Louis Vasquez, Broncos; Marshal Yanda, Ravens.
Center: Ryan Kalil, Panthers; Alex Mack, Browns; Mike Pouncey, Dolphins; Max Unger, Seahawks.
Tight end: Jordan Cameron, Browns; Vernon Davis, 49ers; Jimmy Graham, Saints; Julius Thomas, Broncos.
Running back: Jamaal Charles, Chiefs; Matt Forte, Bears; Frank Gore, 49ers; Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks; LeSean McCoy, Eagles; Adrian Peterson, Vikings.
Fullback: Marcel Reece, Raiders; Mike Tolbert, Panthers.

Defensive end: Greg Hardy, Panthers; Cameron Jordan, Saints; Robert Quinn, Rams;Cameron Wake, Dolphins; J.J. Watt, Texans; Mario Williams, Bills.
Interior lineman: Gerald McCoy, Bucs; Haloti Ngata, Ravens; Dontari Poe, Chiefs;Justin Smith, 49ers; Ndamukong Suh, Lions; Kyle Williams, Bills.
Outside linebacker: John Abraham, Cardinals; Ahmad Brooks, 49ers; Tamba Hali, Chiefs; Justin Houston, Chiefs; Robert Mathis, Colts; Terrell Suggs, Ravens.
Inside/middle linebacker: NaVorro Bowman, 49ers; Vontaze Burfict, Bengals; Luke Kuechly, Panthers; Patrick Willis, 49ers.
Cornerback: Brandon Flowers, Chiefs; Brent Grimes, Dolphins; Joe Haden, Browns;Patrick Peterson,Cardinals; Darrelle Revis, Bucs; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Aqib Talib, Patriots; Alterraun Verner,Titans.
Free safety: Jairus Byrd, Bills; Earl Thomas, Seahawks; Eric Weddle, Chargers.
Strong safety: Eric Berry, Chiefs; Kam Chancellor, Seahawks; Troy Polamalu, Steelers.

Special Teams
Punter: Brandon Fields, Dolphins; Johnny Hekker, Rams.
Placekicker: Matt Prater, Broncos; Justin Tucker, Ravens.
Punt returner: Antonio Brown, Steelers; Dexter McCluster, Chiefs.
Special teamer: Justin Bethel, Cardinals; Matthew Slater, Patriots.

More From Classic Rock 105.1