Our beloved New Orleans Saints will begin preparation for the 2018 season as training camp kicks off Thursday, July 26.

Saints Training Camp, presented by Verizon, will feature a number of practices open the public at the Ochsner Sports Performance Center in Metairie.

There will be several weekend family-friendly Fan Fests that will be bigger and better this year and will include food specials, mascot appearances, kids' activities with prizes and more.

The Fan Fest will run before practices and the times and dates are listed below. However, as per new NFL guidelines, mobile tickets will be required for entry. There is a limit of four tickets per practice, but those tickets are free. Practices are weather-permitting.

Saturday, July 28: Fan Fest 7:30-10:30am; Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Sunday, July 29: Fan Fest 7:30-10:30am; Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Monday, July 30: Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Wednesday, August 1: Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Thursday, August 2: Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Saturday, August 4: Fan Fest 7:30-10:30am; Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Saturday, August 11: Fan Fest 7:30-10:30am; Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Sunday, August 12: Fan Fest 7:30-10:30am; Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)

Sunday, August 19: Fan Fest 7:30-10:30am; Practice (in pads) 8:50-11:40am (Get Tickets)